Who said you had to be superman…

to wear a cloak?

No but seriously, I love that South African brands have finally caught on to this trend because it’s been already apparent overseas for years. I recently went shopping with my friend who I absolutely despise now because she got the most perfect cape and there’s no way I can get a better one!

 IMG_3034

IMG_3040

Cape – Mango, R1699

Mmmm… How great does Nicky look rocking this cape to campus? She shows that there’s just something so regal about a cape. It’s chilled enough to wear everyday to Varsity and yet stylish enough to wear to a smart function. I’m definitely going to be stealing this treat from her cupboard soon!

Gabriella-Calthorpe-Wilde-at-Burberry-Show-2013-01

Gabriella-Calthorpe-Wilde-at-Burberry-Show-2013-02

Whatcha think?
P.s. sorry it’s been so quiet on my side – I have been so busy!

But Holly Hocks is back xx

Leave a Reply

