Theeeenks

Today I was shocked when I heard the familiar ‘bing’ of an email from WordPress – congratulating me for having this blog, today, for exactly 2 years.

You guys have been phenomenal.

I started off blogging because it was required as a University project – and much like most love affairs I was of course hooked from the get-go! I try not to think too much when writing my posts – I prefer for them to come naturally rather than be a forced attempt to appeal to a mass audience… So what you see is very much what you get – this is me! So every response / comment / message / follow etc is thoroughly appreciated and infinitely rewarding.

I was meant to be in London this year studying fashion – which I reluctantly turned down but I’m stoked I kept this blog.

I send the love straight back to you!

Holly eooouut

XXX

Leave a Reply

