Yes.

I know this is a rather unglamorous shot by most fashion bloggers’ standards (I took this selifie before varsity and had no makeup on haha) and I hope you’re not cringing as badly as I am.. But I am pretty stoked to have this new purchase hanging in my wardrobe at the moment — it certainly won’t protect me from the cold but at least winter won’t make me look like a blondeΒ grizzly bear. I got it a few days ago from Zara (my parents and their credit cards were in town!) and I think I would advise anyone to save up and get it too – there are so many ways you can wear it and I have a feeling that this trend will have a lengthy duration on the streets of Cape Town!

IMG_0863

Coat: Zara

Whatcha think?

HH x

Leave a Reply

